Latest Products https://www.glsbrushes.com Latest Products Tue, 06 Aug 2019 15:21:40 +0530 en-us https://www.glsbrushes.com Make Up Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/make-up-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/make-up-brushes.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NATIONAL PRODUCT CORPORATION, the one stop destination for all the solutions of Makeup Brushes. We are the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Makeup Brushes in the global markets. These Makeup Brushes are known for their stunning features, which will help you to dress yourself in the most ravishing way in less time. Our range of Makeup Brushes is available in different sizes and textures to meet the requirement of the clients. Today, we are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers of Makeup Brushes from India. Face Make Up Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-make-up-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-make-up-brushes.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying of Face Make Up Brushes that are made from high grade quality fibers. Based on the best quality of bristles and sensational looks and provides uniform application of make-up. We have listed ourselves among the most acknowledge manufacturers of Face Make Up Brushes. Eye Make Up Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-make-up-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-make-up-brushes.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Applying eye make-up is the one of the difficult section of the makeup. The right coating of eye shadow can only obtain through the right bristles. For that, we are offering a wide a range of Eye Make Up Brushes. Appreciated for its qualitative features, our range of Eye Make Up Brushes is widely demanded by the clients in the domestic market. Lips Make Up Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/lips-make-up-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/lips-make-up-brushes.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Art Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/nail-art-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/nail-art-brushes.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nail arts has been hugely popular in the fashion industry, these days. The right execution of fine designs lies only on the brush that is used for. We are delight to manufacture Nail Art Brushes, which are efficient in the nail decoration. Our offered Nail Art Brushes are pointed at nip, which help in the right formation of designs. We are offering a wide range of Nail Art Brushes, which includes Nail Design Brush Large (NDL) and Nail Design Brush Medium (NDM). Makeup Brush Sets https://www.glsbrushes.com/makeup-brush-sets.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/makeup-brush-sets.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now, enjoy with our offered extensive line of Makeup Brush Sets. We have compiled many brushes to comply the need of every section of face. We have included brushes for foundation, eyes, cheeks, lips, etc. We are providing these brushes in a well decorated and up to the mark kit, which help you to keep them safely and tidily. Shaving Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/shaving-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/shaving-brushes.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Hair Dye Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/hair-dye-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/hair-dye-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high grade Hair Dry Brush. We manufacture Hair Dye Brush with premium raw material which renders consistent performance for longer time period. Angular Blender Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/angular-blender-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/angular-blender-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use Angular Blender with eyebrow pencil to fill in spaces that are created with uneven growth and provides for natural shape and definition. The slanted shape of this brush has been designed to give the perfect slant to shape your eyebrow. We are engaged in the manufacturing of these Angular Blenders Brushes, which are made up of high quality synthetic fiber bristles. Based on the top quality of our offered products, we are establishing in the markets as the most preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Angular Blenders. Nail Art Brushes Set https://www.glsbrushes.com/nail-art-brushes-set.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/nail-art-brushes-set.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with superior quality Nail Art Brushes Set that includes Nail Design Long, Nail Design Medium and Nail Design Round. We offer this brush set at affordable prices. Set of 5 Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/set-of-5-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/set-of-5-brushes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The different components that are included in our Set of 5 Brushes : Lip LinerEye ApplicatorLip FillerEye ShadowBlush Brush Lip Palette Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-palette-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-palette-brush.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lip Filler Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-filler-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-filler-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lip Filler Brush is widely use by many makeup artists and beauticians, which we are offering. These Lip Filler Brushes are manufacture with the soft and synthetic fiber that helps in effective filling of lip colors with accuracy Concealer Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/concealer-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/concealer-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering Concealer Brush that is manufactured from quality fibers thus ensure uniform application. This brush makes the lipstick colors look more intense and last longer. Lip Liner Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-liner-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/lip-liner-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft in touch, smooth in texture, that is how the clients recognize our offered Lip Liners in between the existing ones in the markets. We are offering these Lip Liners with the waterproof formula, which provides a precision line, while preventing fading, feathering and bleeding of lips.   Specifications of Code : LL Hair : Horse Body Hair / Synthetic Ferrule : Silver Anodized Handle : Black Plastic Moulded Eye Shadow Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-shadow-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-shadow-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured with the synthetic fiber bristles, our Eye Shadow Brush is soft in touch and keep your eyes safe. The strong bunch of these bristles is hold in a strong and beautiful stand, which is easy to hold and help in applying the accurate coating of eye shadow on eyes. Mascara Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/mascara-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/mascara-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mascara Brush that we offer is widely used for applying mascara in an easy manner. We are reckoned as the trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Mascara Brush. Made from superior grade materials, our Mascara Brush is skin friendly and appreciated for its lightweight and precision make. Eye Applicator Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-applicator-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-applicator-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Eye Applicator Brush that has a soft tip double-ended eye applicato. This Eye Applicator Brush is expertly designed for a clean, smooth application of eye shadows. Eye Groomer Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-groomer-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-groomer-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Groomer Brush is a high quality synthetic fiber brush with stiff bristles in a "mascara spool" that maintains well-groomed brows throughout the day. These Eye Groomer brushes are manufactured with the high quality synthetic bristles, which are soft in touch and safe while applying through eyes. Eye Liner Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-liner-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-liner-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The toughest part of makeup is to give perfect shading on your eyes. We are offering a wide range of Eye Liner Brushes, which are manufactured with the synthetic fiber bristles Eye Smudger Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-smudger-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-smudger-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Smudger Brush offered by us, is manufactured from optimum quality materials that help to create soft-liner color. The brush starts with pencil and follows with PVC form eraser. Flat Shader Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-shader-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-shader-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enaged in offering high quality Flat Shader Brush, which is designed to shade or blend eye shadow. Flat Shader Brush can even be used to build intense color on the eyelid. Eye Shadow Stick Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-shadow-stick-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-shadow-stick-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Eye Shadow Stick Brush that is widely demanded by beauty parlors and cosmetic industry. This Eye Shadow Stick Brush provides uniform application of cream or powder based eye shadows. Face Pack Brush (Regular) https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brush-regular.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brush-regular.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Pack Brush (Regular) offered by us, is widely demanded by the beauty parlors, etc due to its quality and durability. We offer Face Pack Brush (Regular) at reasonable prices. Face Pack Brush (Super) https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brush-super.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brush-super.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apply face pack uniformly, using our Face Pack Brush (Super) that provides effective, and consistent application of face pack. Known for its superior anodizing and no chemical affects handle finishing, Face Pack Brush (Super) is widely demanded. Blush Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/blush-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/blush-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering superior quality Blush Brush, which has tapered design excellent shading and highlighting cheeks and face with blush. Manufactured from natural bristles, this brush is soft and forms a full rounded shape. Flat Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, quality Flat Brush, which is small tapered round brush that keeps blush on your cheeks for long time. This brush also helps to prevent ‘over-blushing.’ And give you the perfect look. Dual Brush (Super) https://www.glsbrushes.com/dual-brush-super.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/dual-brush-super.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, top quality Dual Brush (Super) that has manufactured from superior quality materials. This Dual Brush (Super) is plated with scratch proof material and is resistant to any pack, cream and lotion. Fan Brush (Large) https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-large.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-large.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fan Brush (Large) is a Fluffy wide fan brush, which is used for highlighting powders, blush, and bronzers. This Fan Brush (Large) is made from quality material that ensures a soft air-brushed look. Fan Brush (Synthetic) https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-synthetic.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-synthetic.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with Fan Brush (Synthetic) that is fluffy wide fan brush. The brush is a soft air-brushed used for highlighting powders, blush, and bronzers. Avail Fan Brush (Synthetic) at reasonable price. Dual Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/dual-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/dual-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, prime quality Dual Brush, which is demanded by various beauty parlours, cosmetic industries and others. This brush is used from one side for apply cream, lotion and other side for applying powder. Flat Powder Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-powder-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-powder-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This tapered shaped brush is ideally designed for shading and highlighting cheeks and face with blush. The soft bristles are enough for sensitive skin and firm enough to deposit a rich dose of color. Flat Powder Brush (Super) https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-powder-brush-super.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/flat-powder-brush-super.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the clients with Flat Powder Brush (Super) that has soft bristles and a full round shape for excellent application. Further, the clients can avail Flat Powder Brush (Super) at reasonable price. Foundation Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/foundation-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/foundation-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to apply foundation in the most convenient way, we bring forth excellent quality and durable Foundation Brush. We are recognized as the trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Foundation Brush in Maharashtra, India. Foundation Brush that we offer is made from superior grade raw materials and accredited for its lightweight, etc. Fan Brush (Small) https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-small.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/fan-brush-small.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering best quality Fan Brush (Small), which can be used with highlighting powders, blush, and bronzers. Fan Brush (Small) has soft bristles that provide utmost care while application of make up. Contour Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/contour-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/contour-brush.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Contour Brush that is designed with precision and ensure excellent application. This brush provides best contouring and shading the cheeks. Makeup Sponge https://www.glsbrushes.com/makeup-sponge.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/makeup-sponge.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Makeup Sponge that we offer is widely used for removing make up and also for various other purposes. Made from high quality material, our Makeup Sponge is appreciated for its skin-friendliness, fluffiness, softness and smoothness. We offer our Makeup Sponge in different shapes, sizes and colors. Face Pack Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/face-pack-brushes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Pack Brushes that we manufacture and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Made from high quality materials, our Face Pack Brushes feature soft bristles that are skin-friendly. We offer our Face Pack Brushes in different sizes to offer a wide choice to the buyers. Eye Blender Brushes https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-blender-brushes.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/eye-blender-brushes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of excellent quality Eye Blender Brushes. Made from soft and skin-friendly materials, the bristles of our brushes will easily glide on the skin. We offer Eye Blender Brushes in different sizes to meet the exact requirements of the clients. Applicator Bottle With Brush https://www.glsbrushes.com/applicator-bottle-with-brush.htm https://www.glsbrushes.com/applicator-bottle-with-brush.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellence in the form of Applicator Bottle With Brush at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation.   The brush applicator is widely used to apply primer, paint/thinner, for marking on pallets and boxes.